These vendors not only supported our 2016 Fall Conference, but they support schools every day!

ABDO

Gabe Flynn

1030 O'Ryan Trail North

West Lakeland, MN  55082

gabeflynn@yahoo.com

http://abdopublishing.com

 

BOOKBINS

Tom Hennek

11316 Twilight Road

Onamia, MN  56359

bookbins@scicable.com

http://www.bookbins.net

 

Capstone

Mackenzie Jones

1710 Roe Crest Drive

North Mankato, MN  56003

mjones@capstonepub.com

http://www.capstonepub.com

 

Connecting Point

Dave Lewis

504 Jenson Ave.

Watertown, SD  57201

dlewis@connectingpoint.biz

http://www.connectingpoint.biz


Distribu-Q

Redouane Sabbar

PO Box 105

Greendale, WI 53129

sabbarr@distribu-q.com

http://distribu-q.com


EBSCO Information Services

Amanda Winseck

10 Estes Street

Ipswich, MA  01938

information@ebsco.com

http://www.EBSCO.com

 

EverFi

Lincoln Hughes

643 N 5th St., #629

Minneapolis, MN  55401

lincoln@everfi.com

http://everfi.com/k12


Facts4Me

Sandy Morgan

P.O. Box 245

Westmont, IL  60559

smorgan@facts4me.com

http://www.facts4me.com

 

Follett

Scott Spanier

1340 Ridgeview Dr

McHenry, IL  60050

sspainer@follett.com

http://www.follettlearning.com

 

Gabe Flynn, Publishers' Rep

Gabe Flynn

1030 O'Ryan Trail North

West Lakeland, MN  55082

gabeflynn@yahoo.com

 

General Office Products

Kate Reckinger

4521 Highway 7

St Louis Park, MN  55416

kreckinger@gopco.com

http://www.GOPCO.com

 

Keyboarding Without Tears

Kelly Monette

8001 MacArthur Blvd

Cabin John, MD  20818

kelly.monette@hwtears.com

http://www.hwtears.com

 

Learning Opportunities/Booksystems

Steve Wilson

15480 Edgewood Ct

Eden Prairie, MN  55346

steve@learning-opp.com

http://www.learning-opp.com




LERNER-ROSEN-GREENHAVEN

Mary K. Ulness

PO BOX 130083

St. Paul, MN  55113

ulness401@comcast.net


Lightspeed Technologies Inc

Ken Engstrom

11509 SW Herman Rd

Tualatin, OR  97062

ken.engstrom@lightspeed-tek.com

http://www.lightspeed-tek.com

 

Mackin

Brian Cretzmeyer

3505 County Road 42 W

Burnsville, MN  55306

brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

http://www.mackin.com

 

Minitex

Beth Staats

15 Andersen Library

222 21st Avenue South

Minneapolis, MN  55455

fried004@umn.edu

http://minitex.umn.edu

 

Now Micro

Robert Gutierrezz

1645 Energy Park Dr., Suite 200

St Paul, MN  55108

robertg@nowmicro.com

http://nowmicro.com

 

OverDrive

Anna Maria Ciresi

1 OverDrive Way

Cleveland, OH  44224

amciresi@overdrive.com

http://company.overdrive.com/education/k-12-schools/


Perma-Bound

Jay Erickson

617 E. Vandalia Road

Jacksonville, IL  62650

jayerickson@perma-bound.com

http://www.perma-bound.com


Provision Media

Rob Parkos

1211 7th Street West #103

St. Paul, MN 55102

robparkos@provision-media.com

http://www.provision-media.com


Rainbow Book Company

Tim Carlmark

100 N. Fairway Drive, Suite 120

Vernon Hills, IL 60061

sales@rainbowbookcompany.com

http://www.rainbowbookcompany.com


Sebco Books

Jeff Pelant

2001 SW 31st Ave

Pembroke Park, FL  33009

rachel@sebcobooks.com

http://www.SebcoBooks.com

 

St. Catherine University

Kristina Sande

2004 Randolph Ave

Graduate Admissions #4027

St. Paul, MN  55105

graduate_study@stkate.edu

http://www.stkate.edu/graduate

 

Steelcase

Don Squires

6153 W. 10830 N.

Highland, UT  84003

dsquire1@steelcase.com

http://www.steelcase.com

 

TeachingBooks.net

Ray Roushar

2712 Marshall Court, Suite 1

Madison, WI  53705

hello@teachingbooks.net

http://www.TeachingBooks.net/ITEM



Information and Technology Educators of Minnesota (ITEM)
PO Box 130555, Roseville MN 55113
admin@mnitem.org - mnitem.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software