ITEM Leadership

Executive Board (Officers)
Co-President 2016-17
Dawn French
Saint Paul Public Schools
dawnief@gmail.com

Co-President 2016-17
Paula Hansen
Lakeville Public Schools
pjhansen55044@gmail.com

Past Co-President
Andi Bodeau
Osseo Public Schools
bodeaua@gmail.com
Past Co-President
Jen Legatt
Hopkins Public Schools
Jen.M.Legatt@gmail.com

Co-President Elect
Lisa Gearman
Chaska High School
gearmanl@district112.org

Co-President Elect
Sara Swenson
Edina High School
sara.swenson@edinaschools.org

Secretary (2015-16, 2016-17)
Kristi Wobbema
Bloomington Public Schools
kwobbema@isd271.org
Treasurer (2016-17, 2017-18)
Robin Weber
rwfurahi@gmail.com




Special Interest Divisions (SIDs)

Literature SID
VACANT

Technology SID
VACANT

Retirement SID
Joan Larson
jblarson@gctel.net
Commercial SID
Brian Cretzmeyer
Mackin Educational Resources
3540 County Road 42 West
Burnsville, MN 55306
Phone: 952-500-0811
brian.cretzmeyer@mackin.com

Region Chairs

Northwest
Glenn Heinecke
Roseau Community School
glenn.heinecke@roseau.k12.mn.us
Northeast
Tammi Wilkins
Duluth Public Schools
tammi.wilkins@isd709.org

East Central
Maria Burnham
Sauk Rapids-Rice High School
maria.burnham@isd47.org
Metro
VACANT



Southwest
Tami Tagtow
ACGC Public Schools
ttagtow@gmail.com

Southeast
Anne Marie Griffin
Rochester Public Schools
angriffin@rochester.k12.mn.us
South Central
Kari Healy
Dakota Meadows Middle School
khealy1@isd77.k12.mn.us

Jennifer Berkner
Blue Earth Area Schools
jberkner@beas.blueearth.k12.mn.us

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Archives & History Robin Weber
Awards  Maria Burnham & Lisa Gearman 
Bylaws  Lisa Gearman & Sara Swenson 
Communications  Ann Kaste
Conference Chair 2017 Paul Moe
Finance  Andi Bodeau & Jen Legatt 
Intellectual Freedom  Doug Johnson 
Legislative  Mary Mehsikomer 
Nominations Andi Bodeau & Jen Legatt 
RED Fund  Andi Bodeau & Jen Legatt 



Information and Technology Educators of Minnesota (ITEM)
PO Box 130555, Roseville MN 55113
admin@mnitem.org - mnitem.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software